bertha: “LOOKING FOR MR. RIGHT”


_________________________

 

Vital Statistics:

Gender:Woman

Seeking:Long-term dating

Location:Alabama, AL

Age:25 to 29

Status:Single

Ethnicity:White

 

Details:

Appearance:Average looking

Height:5ft 6in to 5ft 8in

Hair:Brown hair

Tattoos:Prefer not to say

Have Children:No children

Tobacco Usage:Never

Drugs Usage:Never

Education:Prefer not to say

Astrological Sign:Sagittarius (Nov 22-Dec 21)

Body Shape:Thin

Weight:less than 100 lbs

Eyes:Grey eyes

Piercings:Prefer not to say

Want Children:Yes, I want children

Alcohol Usage:Socially

Occupation:nurse

Religion:Christian

 

Likes:

Reading Choice:

Movie Choice:

Music Choice:

Email Address: d.rodriguezbertha@yahoo.com    Caution SCAMMER: Do Not Contact

Biography:I am 5ft 7″ tall, attractive, passionate, caring, energetic and healthy woman.I am a woman that is easy to please but must have an honest, true relationship. I dont want to play any games and am dedicated to the one who loves me. I am passionate, honest, loving, caring, very loyal and humble to everyone that enters my life. I am not necessarily looking for the love of my life. Id prefer to find the best friend of my life first. There are good times and some bad times. I am at the point in my life where I want to start slowing down my work and begin enjoying time with my special man. I believe in working hard but also playing hard, if you know what I mean. Its the playing part that I need attention to and want to, of course, pay attention to the love of my life. All i want now is Just to Start My Own Family and Move On in Life.I love dancing or sitting in front of a fire listening to mellow music. I love cuddling and talk about lifes day . Seeing a sunset over water or laying on the beach at night kissing. Having a great cup of coffee. If you wish to know more then don’t hesitate to contact.

Source: https://fakes.cyberdating.net/fakes/FU849458.html


_________________________