#bumble | #tinder | #pof New Tinder trick allows you to see who’s liked you – without Tinder Gold


_________________________

Tinder has become a revolution in online dating.

Along with other apps such as Bumble and Plenty Of Fish, the online dating game has been changed drastically.

Plenty of people are starting to find the love of their lives online but sometimes, these apps can limit the user until they buy a subscription.

But a new secret trick has been unveiled which allows you to see the men or women you might have missed – without needing to buy Tinder Gold.

The trick requires you to sign into the desktop app so sorry phone users!

When you sign into the desktop app, there’s a section where Tinder tempts you into buying a Gold subscription and blurs out the faces of people who have liked you.

The trick allow you to see the faces of the unfortunate people you might have missed.

To do the hack, first you have to right click their picture on Google Chrome and select ‘Inspect’.

A box will show up on the right hand side with lots of code and computer speak but never fear.

The line of code you should delete

Do the same thing again by right-clicking their picture and click ‘Inspect’.

The white box of the right side of the browser will have a long line of code but if you look through, you will see a word that says “Blur”.

Delete that word, hit Enter and voilà! You will be able to see the person you who could have been your soul-mate.

Unfortunately, that’s as far as the trick goes. You can’t see their name, only their picture.

You’ll be able to see the face of the person who liked you

But if you feel they might have been The One, that could give you more reason to sign up to the Gold subscription.

Happy swiping!


Source link


_________________________