#bumble | #tinder | #pof This Tinder hack will let you see how many people have swiped right for you – and you won’t need to pay for Tinder Gold


Tinder has changed the way we date.

It was one of the first dating apps to really take off worldwide, and it’s available to download in 40 different languages.

Along with the likes of Bumble and Plenty of Fish to a name a few, these apps allows users to interact with people from all around the globe.

But some of them can limit its functionalities unless users pay for certain access.   

Well, a new secret trick has been unveiled which allows you to see the men or women you might have missed – without needing to buy Tinder Gold, Nottingham Live reports.

The trick requires you to sign into the desktop app, sorry phone users!

When you sign into the desktop app, there’s a section where Tinder tempts you into buying a Gold subscription and blurs out the faces of people who have liked you.

The trick allow you to see the faces of the unfortunate people you might have missed.

To do the hack, first you have to right click their picture on Google Chrome and select ‘Inspect’.

The line of coding to delete

A box will show up on the right hand side of Google Chrome with lots of code and computer speak but never fear.

Do the same thing again by right-clicking their picture and click ‘Inspect’.

The white box of the right side of the browser will have a long line of code but if you look through, you will see a word that says “Blur”.

Delete that word, hit Enter and voila! You will be able to see the person you who could have been your soul-mate.

You will be able to see the profile pictures of the people of have liked you

Unfortunately, that’s as far as the trick goes. You can’t see their name, only their picture.

But if you feel they might have been The One, that could give you more reason to sign up to the Gold subscription.

Happy swiping!



Source link