Vital Statistics:



Location:Ernakulam, India

Age:60 to 64

Status:Prefer Not to Say

Ethnicity:Prefer not to say


Appearance:Prefer not to say

Height:Prefer not to say

Hair:Prefer Not to Say

Tattoos:Prefer not to say

Have Children:Prefer not to say

Tobacco Usage:Prefer not to say

Drugs Usage:Prefer not to say

Education:Prefer not to say

Astrological Sign:Prefer not to say

Body Shape:Prefer not to say

Weight:Prefer not to say

Eyes:Prefer Not to Say

Piercings:Prefer not to say

Want Children:Prefer not to say

Alcohol Usage:Prefer not to say


Religion:Prefer not to say


Reading Choice:

Movie Choice:

Music Choice:

Email Address: swamipillai@gmail.com    Caution SCAMMER: Do Not Contact

Biography:A British-educated senior academic and journalist as I am; I am a native of Alleppey, currently working at Ernakulam. My estranged wife and I have been living separately since 2011. I am honest, decent and dependable. I am in need of a good lady willing to marry me. She can be from anywhere in the world. A non-religious individual as I am; caste, religion and nationality are of no interest to me. I like women between 40 and 50 to contact me. She should be well educated, well behaved, honest, decent, dependable, careful, responsible, neat and tidy. I am congenitally blind. Many people ask how a blind person can use computers. Visually handicapped people use computers with screen readers. That is what I do. I have no desire to welcome money-minded people.Always ready for giving and receiving love; I am never ever for playing dirty, silly and stupid games. Divorced, separated and single women are welcome. Whether she has children or not is an issue.

Source: https://fakes.cyberdating.net/fakes/MO106298.html