kel

Gender:Woman

Seeking:Discreet relationship

Location:Los Angeles, CA

Age:30 to 34

Status:Single

Ethnicity:Native

 
Details:

Appearance:Prefer not to say

Height:Prefer Not to Say

Hair:Brown hair

Tattoos:Just one

Have Children:No children

Tobacco Usage:Never

Drugs Usage:Never

Education:Some grad school

Astrological Sign:Prefer not to say

Body Shape:Average

Weight:Prefer Not to Say

Eyes:Blue eyes

Piercings:None

Want Children:Yes, I want children

Alcohol Usage:Socially

Occupation:Business management

Religion:Christian

 
Likes:

Reading Choice:

Movie Choice:mr Bean

Music Choice:michael jackson

Email Address: kelholt2019@gmail.com    Caution SCAMMER: Do Not Contact

Biography:I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to #Read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the #Music, flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like countrys peace, I like metropolis noise; I like the beautiful west lake, I like the flat cornfield in Champagne. I like delicious #Food, and comfortable shoes; I like good #Books, and #Romantic, #Movies, I like the land and the #Nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.