Kharizza Maristela


_________________________

Scammer’s Profile or Account Name:Kharizza

Scammer’s Country: Philippines

Scammer’s Email: maristela34@yahoo.com

What Website or Social Media Was The Scammer Using? : filipinocupid.com

Upload First Photo [Required]
Upload Second Photo [Optional]
Upload Third Photo [Optional]

Did You Send Money To This Scammer? :

Yes

Scammer’s Profile Text: 

Kharizza (32)
Female / Single / ID: 9796480
Makati, Manila, Philippines
Seeking: Male 35 – 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Long Term Relationship
Last active: 5 hours ago
Quick View [Edit]

Education: Bachelors Degree Match Looking For
Education: Any
Have children: No Match Looking For
Have children: Any
Drink: Don’t drink Match Looking For
Drink: Any
Smoke: Don’t smoke Match Looking For
Smoke: Any
Religion: Christian – Catholic Match Looking For
Religion: Any
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Match Looking For
Occupation: Any

Profile

Member Overview
I am seeking a serious long term relationship and more on here. I am seeking for someone who is honest,loving,caring,faithful,trustworthy,God fearing and someone who will be there for me in good and bad times and I will do the same to him. I will be with him all the time and plan the future with him…read more >>
About Kharizza She’s Looking For
Basic [ hide unanswered questions ] Gender: Female Match Male Match
Age:For privacy reasons, age is accurate to within 2 weeks
32 Match 35 – 60 Not a match
Lives in: Makati, Manila, Philippines Match Any Match
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Match Any Match
Appearance
Hair color: Black Match Any Match
Hair length: Medium Match Any Match
Hair type: Wavy Match Any Match
Eye color: Black Match Any Match
Eye wear: None Match Any Match
Height: 5’1″ Match Any Match
Weight: 123 lb Match Any Match
Body style: Athletic Match Any Match
Ethnicity: Asian Match Any Match
Facial hair: N/A Match Any Match
Best feature: My Eyes Match Any Match
Body art: None Match Any Match
Appearance: Average Match Any Match
Lifestyle
Drink: Don’t drink Match Any Match
Smoke: Don’t smoke Match Any Match
Marital Status: Single Match Any Match
Have children: No Match Any Match
Number of children: N/A Match Any Match
Oldest child: N/A Match Any Match
Youngest child: N/A Match Any Match
Want (more) children: Not Sure Match Any Match
Have pets: Cat Match Any Match
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Match Any Match
Employment status: Part Time Match Any Match
Income: Prefer not to say Match Any Match
Home type: Apartment / Flat Match Any Match
Living situation: Live Alone Match Any Match
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality: Philippines Match Any Match
Education: Bachelors Degree Match Any Match
Languages spoken: English Match Any Match
English ability: Very Good Match Any Match
Religion: Christian – Catholic Match Any Match
Religious values: Religious Match Any Match
Star sign: Don’t Know Match Any Match
Personal
Bust: Prefer not to say Match N/A Match
Waist: Prefer not to say Match N/A Match
Hips: Prefer not to say Match N/A Match
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Music (Playing)
Food: Other, Barbecue
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Aerobics, Swimming, Volleyball
Seeking
My heart will be open only for sincere man. I want to find such man who will change all my life and world. I want him to be attentive and open with me. I want that in our relationship will be trust, understanding, support and careful attention to each other! I cannot have a man who is afraid of e…read more >>

Other Observations About The Scammer: 

From FilipinoCupid.com


_________________________