LaDennis9


_________________________

Vital Statistics:

Gender:Man

Seeking:Long-term dating

Location:Bremen, Germany

Age:45 to 49

Status:Prefer Not to Say

Ethnicity:Prefer not to say

 

Details:

Appearance:Prefer not to say

Height:Prefer not to say

Hair:Prefer Not to Say

Tattoos:Prefer not to say

Have Children:Prefer not to say

Tobacco Usage:Prefer not to say

Drugs Usage:Prefer not to say

Education:Prefer not to say

Astrological Sign:Prefer not to say

Body Shape:Prefer not to say

Weight:Prefer not to say

Eyes:Prefer Not to Say

Piercings:Prefer not to say

Want Children:Prefer not to say

Alcohol Usage:Prefer not to say

Occupation:

Religion:Prefer not to say

 

Likes:

Reading Choice:

Movie Choice:

Music Choice:

Email Address: frawilliam3@gmail.com    Caution SCAMMER: Do Not Contact

Biography:I am Frank william by name, a born again Christian, a true and dedicated believer by faith.I am a single Dad.I love Nature and I enjoy life.I also enjoy listening to good music, I don’t drink and I’m a non smoker.I love to dance and I enjoy traveling, I like to make new friends, meet different people from all walks of life.I love to look smart and clean, I can sing and play the piano very well, my interest are”swimming, cooking, traveling, camping, surfing and reading.I have a friendly sense of Humor, I am well Educated, comfortable, a fun loving person, friendly, understanding, independent, I am a romantic and passionate man, down to earth and above all, I am God Fearing.I seek a simple but outstanding woman to compliment me, someone I can smile and play with, someone to hold hands with, someone I can grow old with, someone to call my best friend, my soul mate and my potential partner.

Source: https://fakes.cyberdating.net/fakes/MO819489.html


_________________________