rob11


_________________________

rob11: “Is she here waiting for me”'”

 

Vital Statistics:

Gender:Man

Seeking:Long-term dating

Location:Victoria, BC

Age:55 to 59

Status:Divorced

Ethnicity:Middle Eastern

 

Details:

Appearance:Great looking

Height:6ft to 6ft 2in

Hair:Grey hair

Tattoos:None

Have Children:Teenage or older children

Tobacco Usage:Prefer not to say

Drugs Usage:Never

Education:MA/MS/MBA

Astrological Sign:Leo (July 23-Aug 22)

Body Shape:Athletic

Weight:145 to 159

Eyes:Brown eyes

Piercings:None

Want Children:Undecided

Alcohol Usage:Socially

Occupation:Manager

Religion:Christian

 

Likes:

Reading Choice:

Movie Choice:

Music Choice:

Email Address: robricci07@hotmail.com    Caution SCAMMER: Do Not Contact

Biography:I am a fun loving guy who loves to have a good time, enjoys a variety of life’s experiences; one who fully believes that laughter truly is the best medicine. However, that said, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I would say that above all, I am searching for a woman who has the confidence to know that she is worth my time, and vice versa. Someone that knows how to have a good time and enjoys lifes unique experiences will capture my attention. I enjoy a wide range of activities from your stereotypical walk on the beach to traveling, and enjoying great art or music events. Generally I consider myself to be very open to new experiences and will try a variety of activities to enjoy life. Jazz concerts, travel, movies and plays are ways that I enjoy spending free time.Really though, I think fun comes from who you are, rather than what you are doing. Good company can make what would have been a mundane experience turn into a really great time. I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person, and am optimistic that I will find that someone. I want a real, open friendship that will evolve into a serious relationship. So, at this time, having some unique, rewarding, and fun times and enjoying the company of a fantastic person is my key goal. Well see what happens from there

Source: https://fakes.cyberdating.net/fakes/MC225404.html


_________________________