Roslava1980


_________________________

Vital Statistics:

Gender:Woman

Seeking:Long-term dating

Location:Ocala, FL

Age:35 to 39

Status:Single

Ethnicity:Other

 

Details:

Appearance:Average looking

Height:5ft 6in to 5ft 8in

Hair:Black hair

Tattoos:None

Have Children:No children

Tobacco Usage:Never

Drugs Usage:Never

Education:Current college student

Astrological Sign:Prefer not to say

Body Shape:Average

Weight:160 to 174

Eyes:Grey eyes

Piercings:None

Want Children:Prefer not to say

Alcohol Usage:Never

Occupation:

Religion:Catholic

 

Likes:

Reading Choice:i will tell u when we meet

Movie Choice:i will tell u when we meet

Music Choice:i will tell u when we meet

Email Address: roslava1919@gmail.com    Caution SCAMMER: Do Not Contact

Biography:Let’s leave this site together? I am looking for a husband. I am here not for fun. I am not interested to change partners. I need stability! The stability in a relationship. In me you will see a faithful partner life. At home I am very tender and caring, good housewife. My dream is to create a strong and stable relationship with someone. I am sure that it is the last piece of my puzzle to a happy life. And it is a reason of my presence here. I am a realist by my nature and think realistically. I believe that in life we have to work hard in order to get what we want. “Welcome home, honey”; the door to my heart is open for you. RIGHT NOW you can make the RIGHT choice!
Nobody knows what kind pf person is prepared by destiny for me. I just believe you will not pass me by. I hope to know you and meet you. If you are sincere, honest, if you are really looking for a lifelong partner and ready to have strong family, don’t hesitate to contact me

Source: https://fakes.cyberdating.net/fakes/FU257862.html


_________________________