salasweeetie: “am looking for soul mate who is serious, honest”


Vital Statistics:



Location:Claremont, CA

Age:35 to 39




Appearance:Above average looking

Height:5ft 9in to 5ft 11in

Hair:Blond hair


Have Children:No children

Tobacco Usage:Never

Drugs Usage:Never

Education:Some college

Astrological Sign:Gemini (May 21-June 21)

Body Shape:Average

Weight:205 to 220

Eyes:Blue eyes


Want Children:Yes, I want children

Alcohol Usage:Never




Reading Choice:Love book

Movie Choice:Avatar

Music Choice:RnB

Email  Caution SCAMMER: Do Not Contact

Biography:I am purposeful, clever, demanding to myself and to others. But for my lover I will become the most affectionate. I have already found my calling in life, I’m a dentist, I give people beautiful smiles and I love my work very much. I want a family and children, that’s my next goal in life. I love comfort and around me I create a cozy and good atmosphere. Trust and mutual understanding are important for me. For my man I will be a loving wife, a good friend, a mentor and support. So why I register here, I want to meet my soulmate.In the man for me, the main thing is kindness and caring. I am looking for a man who, like me, has already found his vocation, and is ready for family relations. In my turn, I will do my best to make the man happy with me. I’m looking for a man who will appreciate my efforts. I’m tired of a lot of attention, so I want to find my only man and be with him wherever he is. Write me, dont be shy.