sexyjennysparks


_________________________

Vital Statistics:

Gender:Woman

Seeking:Long-term dating

Location:Anchorage, AK

Age:25 to 29

Status:Prefer Not to Say

Ethnicity:Prefer not to say

 

Details:

Appearance:Prefer not to say

Height:Prefer not to say

Hair:Prefer Not to Say

Tattoos:Prefer not to say

Have Children:Prefer not to say

Tobacco Usage:Prefer not to say

Drugs Usage:Prefer not to say

Education:Prefer not to say

Astrological Sign:Prefer not to say

Body Shape:Prefer not to say

Weight:Prefer not to say

Eyes:Prefer Not to Say

Piercings:Prefer not to say

Want Children:Prefer not to say

Alcohol Usage:Prefer not to say

Occupation:

Religion:Prefer not to say

 

Likes:

Reading Choice:

Movie Choice:

Music Choice:

Email Address: sexyelectrsparks@gmail.com    Caution SCAMMER: Do Not Contact

Biography:I am a 26yr old single girl. I love children but do not have any at the moment.I am Looking for a man that is my height or higher, between the ages of 25 and 60 no younger, no older. Please be somewhat in shape or have plans to be.

I am looking for a serious long term relationship. If you are married, think you can trick me into something, not single, don’t have time, into catfishing, dishonesty… please just leave me be and let me find that one person who is also looking for a serious monogamous relationship.

I am a somewhat shy person and don’t open up about myself right away. I am a deeply layered person and each layer gets better and better. So if you have the time and desired to do the work to get to know someone shot me an email.

Some people don’t realize that you will never find that perfect someone that will hit all the points on your mental list. I realize this. My list mainly consists of things that I know I need in a relationship and things that won’t work for me

Source: https://fakes.cyberdating.net/fakes/FU110922.html


_________________________