#speeddating | #tinder | #pof | #blackpeoplemeet |

Apr 24 | East Bay Online Speed Dating Party


Looking for something fun to do during the Bay Area “shelter in place” order? Meet new friends from the East Bay, 40+, safely ONLINE! $20/early bird or $25/day of event. Friday, April 24, 2020, 7-9pm.

MORE PARTIES at www.thepartyhotline.com. CLICK on the date(s) you want to attend. Co-sponsored by The Society of Single Professionals, the world’s largest non-profit singles organization. All parties are fundraisers for The Seva Foundation, www.seva.org, to restore sight to the blind.

Friday, April 17 – Speed Dating & Social for Singles with Advanced Degrees

Saturday, April 18 – Speed Dating & Social for Christian Single Professionals

Sunday, April 19 – Speed Dating & Social for Athletic & Active Single Professionals

Thursday, April 23 – Marin Speed Dating

Friday, April 24 – East Bay Speed Dating

Saturday, April 25 – Silicon Valley Speed Dating

Sunday, April 26, San Francisco Peninsula Speed Dating

Friday, May 1– Travel Lovers Speed Dating, 45+

Friday, May 1 – Travel Lovers Speed Dating, under 45

Saturday, May 2 – Asian to Asian Speed Dating

Saturday, May 2 – Asian to non-Asian Speed Dating

Sunday, May 3 – Cooking Class & Social

Sunday, May 3 – Fashion Exchange, Show, & Social





————————————————————–

Source link