Tina rodney

Vital Statistics:


Seeking:Long-term dating

Location:Hampton, VA

Age:30 to 34


Ethnicity:Prefer not to say


Appearance:Prefer not to say

Height:Prefer not to say

Hair:Prefer Not to Say

Tattoos:Prefer not to say

Have Children:Prefer not to say

Tobacco Usage:Prefer not to say

Drugs Usage:Prefer not to say

Education:Prefer not to say

Astrological Sign:Prefer not to say

Body Shape:Prefer not to say

Weight:Prefer not to say

Eyes:Prefer Not to Say

Piercings:Prefer not to say

Want Children:Prefer not to say

Alcohol Usage:Prefer not to say


Religion:Prefer not to say


Reading Choice:

Movie Choice:

Music Choice:

Email Address: perryrodney1199@gmail.com    Caution SCAMMER: Do Not Contact

Biography:Am a born citizen of the united states of America, Austin Texas, to be precise. Am the only child of my parents, lost both parents when i was young.Am very welcoming, and very social, although my work don’t really permit me to hang out most times and meet people well. Life is short so i live and experience all its joys. I’m highly-spirited, enthusiastic, and exuberant. I love adventure, change, exploring new territory. Aside English, I can also speak other languages like: Spanish, German, French, Hungarian, Portuguese, a bit of Croatian, a bit of ukranian, Russian, Italian and Dutch. Infact i like learning new languages. I do not like to be confined in the same safe, familiar, secure little world all the time, aside when am at work. I have a strong restlessness and yearning for something greater than anything I’ve yet experienced, and I often live in my dreams and visions for the future, Idealistic and optimistic, I always expect something better ahead.

Source: https://fakes.cyberdating.net/fakes/FU706972.html